Image
Happy Monday! It’s been a while since I’ve updated. So, who all saw the Real Housewives of New Jersey reunion part three last night? I thought it was crazy. Kim D. finally told the truth. Teresa is still lying. Next Sunday is the lost footage episode. I’m excited to see that. I hear that there is going to be a season five. Mob Wives fans, you’re in luck! Season three is coming in January. So excited for that! I haven’t gotten around to watch The Vampire Diaries yet. I do have it on DVR. I’ll watch it later tonight. Along with last nights 666 Park Avenue. I finally got around to buying Elle & Blair Fowler’s debut novel, Beneath the Glitter. I’m only on chapter two. I bought my own copy of Perks of Being a Wallflower so I can read it whenever. I actually never got to finish it when I borrowed it from the library. I also bought a new journal for my lyrics. It’s Chinese leather with Chinese art on the cover. I’ve been doing a lot of shopping lately, and I’ve been doing a boy cleanse, meaning I’m done with dating for a while until I can get back on my dating game. So, I’m just going to be hanging out with good friends and family and enjoying the single life. So, update tomorrow? We’ll see…