Tags

, , ,

Do you always make resolutions for the new year but find yourself not keeping up with them? Well, lucky for you, I’m here. I’m pretty good at keeping my New Years resolutions. Here are some tips on how to keep your New Years’ resolutions.

  • Make a mental note. Or if you’re bad at that, take post-its and write your resolutions on the post-its and post them around your house.
  • Set reminders on your phone. Most of my readers, I’m guaranteed, have iPhone’s. So, set up your reminders with your resolutions. Thank you to technology!
  • Have a mini journal? Write down your resolutions in that and carry it around with you, which is what I do.

If you have some tips on how to keep resolutions. feel free to leave them in the comments below. If you have any fashion/beauty/primp requests, email me at SamanthaAllTimeLow@gmail.com as well as if you want me to review certain albums/songs/videos etc., or if you just want me to talk about something serious. Don’t be afraid to email me. If you need advice, don’t be afraid to email it to me. Next post will be a surprise! See you all next year! Have a happy and safe new year!

