Image
So, why do people think they have the right to say who’s pretty and who’s ugly? Everyone is beautiful in their own way. They do not have to change for anyone. The only person they should be changing is for themselves. If they do not want to change, awesome. It means they like who they are. Do not force someone to change. They are their own person and can do things their way. Let them live their life their way.

So, I know I just posted yesterday, but I’m going to post again now. I’m watching this past Sundays 666 Park Avenue episode. This show is truly addicting. Next, I have last Thursdays Jersey Shore, Switched at Birth, and Gossip Girl. Oh, and Hollywood Heights. That’ll leave just movies on my DVR. Like I said before, if you want to see what I’m currently reading, follow me on Instagram; I’m hausofsamantha. I may just follow you back. I have to go to the library today to return a bunch of stuff and pick up some stuff.  Yes, I think I might be the only one still going to the library. I, also, have to look over some work that I have just lying around. Yeah, I think I’ve been putting it off too long.

So, I’m going to go and there might be a new post tomorrow. We’ll see…