So, I am in the middle of getting the supplies to make the hair bows, Star of David necklaces, lanyards, and maybe some tank tops and crop tops. We’re also thinking of making some halos for a good cause. The money will go to Sandy Hook.  I’m pretty sure guys know what had happened this past weekend. We should get everything done by March or so. It’ll be a perfect Easter gift for friends or yourself. I will Instagram them once they’re ready. So be sure you’re following me on Instagram; I’m hausofsamantha. My friend, Pamela of fashionlovebypam, will be giving me ideas and doing profits. We can’t wait to get this started. 2013 is going to be a wicked and wild year for Ivy & Jane! We can’t wait!

This was just a short update. Next post will be coming soon. It’ll be on hippie fashion. Look for that. If you’re subscribed, you’ll be in the know. If you’re not, subscribe to get updates from me. Happy holidays! xoxo ❤

