Image
I did a photo shoot last month, and I’ve had a great music playlist going on. Here’s what was playing at my photo shoot:

1. Bangarang – Skrillex ft. Sirah
2. Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites – Skrillex
3. Attention Whore – deadmau5
4. Don’t You Worry Child – Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin
5. Teen Idle – Marina and The Diamonds
6. Bad Girls – M.I.A.
7. Livin’ On A Prayer – Bon Jovi
8. Roll To Me – Del Amitri 
9. Be With U Tonite – Tiffany
10. Tell It To My Heart – Taylor Dayne

There were a few more, but ten is good enough. If you see anything you like, download them on iTunes. Tune in next time for a post about hippie fashion aka the 1960s/1970s. If you want to request for me to do a certain review or talk about something or have any advice, email me at SamanthaAllTimeLow@gmail.com – don’t be afraid! Well, have a happy and safe Christmas and New Years’.

