Tags

, , , ,

Image
Yes, my book reviews are called Glamviews. Sounds glamorous! So, in this post I’m going to be reviewing two books that I have read recently. Sorry if I said I’ll review four. I will, however, make it up to you guys with something else. Let’s get started, shall we?

  • First book is called Rhymes with Witches by Lauren Myracle. Now, you may recognize the author because she wrote ttylttfn, and l8r g8r. But this book was really good. It’s a perfect Halloween read. Or if you’re into all that stuff about witches, vampires, and zombies like me. I would give this book four stars just because it doesn’t look like it’s meant for my age group, but I loved the whole witch theme.
  • Next book up is Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher. This book is definitely a popular one among the teenagers. It’s about a girl named Hannah who committed suicide and she sent out cassette tapes to those who were mentioned. One important person is Clay Jensen. I thought this book was amazing! It’s not just for teenagers. It’s for everyone. I enjoyed it! I wouldn’t recommend it if you’re not into depressing books about suicide, but you know, it’s not all that depressing. I give this book five stars for being amazing! Great job, Jay!

So, my birthday is coming up this Sunday. I will be 21! Finally, I know!! Anyway, look out for the next post where I will be talking about autism. The next post should be something you should all tune into. I hope you all loved this post. I really recommend that most of you read the second book that I’ve reviewed! Remember, if you have any other requests for a certain book/song/album/movie or something you want me to talk about, don’t hesitate to email me at SamanthaAllTimeLow@gmail.com. You can even send me advice or any requests for beauty/fashion/primp tips you want me to cover. Have wonderful weekend everyone! And don’t forget to donate $10 by texting REDCROSS to 90999!

