Hello there. So, I’m just watching Hollywood Heights. I think they should put up a marathon starting from the first episode up until now. I started watching it and then I just stopped. I’ve also been doing a lot of work lately. From fashion to my novel. It’s exhausting! I think I need a vacation. Tonight is the final season of Jersey Shore. Make sure you tune in at 10/9c on MTV for the TWO-HOUR premiere. Also, Glee’s break-up episode is on tonight as well. I’ve been hearing from sources that Finchel will be breaking up, but who knows? Watch it tonight at 9/8c on FOX to see who breaks-up. Also, Naya Rivera will be covering Taylor Swift’s hit song, “Mine”. Can’t wait for that! From what I’ve heard, Naya sounds amazing! Make sure you purchase it on iTunes as well as the rest of the songs from tonight’s episode. I’m actually going to go on SoundCloud to listen to some up-and-coming DJ’s to send to my uncle. I’m going food shopping today. I may as well make some tea or coffee. So, new post tomorrow? We’ll see…

