Hello there. So, I’m just sitting here, drinking my morning coffee and ready to head out to my fabulous job. I saw last nights Real Housewives of New Jersey reunion part one. Crazy!! Did anyone hear Rosie towards the end of the reunion? Oh my gosh. Kathy told Teresa off like crazy! No one likes Teresa. I wouldn’t say no one, but the four fabulous ladies sure don’t like her. I recorded 666 Park Avenue. I have yet to see it. I’ll watch it sometime this week. I’ve got Switched at Birth tonight, and Glee this Thursday, and the final season of Jersey Shore this Thursday. All week is a Jersey Shore marathon. Who’s watching? I know am! I’ve met Ronnie, and he’s nice. I would love to meet DJ Pauly D. I have the biggest crush on him. I mean, he follows me on Twitter. And yes, if you want to follow me on Twitter, I’m SamanthaStCloud. I have been reading Love Letters of Great Men. Sex and the City fans may know this book. Yes, they actually sell this book. Go buy it! After that book, looking over books about the Roaring Twenties for my novel. Well, new blog tomorrow? We’ll see…

