I’m sorry that I haven’t updated since June. I’ve been really busy lately. So, it’s Autumn and I love the smell of it. Autumn always makes me want to bake cookies with friends, cuddle up and watch movies, and read. Speaking of reading, I’ve been reading so much lately, too. I just finished this book called Belles by Jen Calonita. It’s really good. It’s a good book for those high school girls out there. I read it because she wrote Secrets of My Hollywood Life, which I loved. I’ve also been into the Roaring Twenties. I’ve took out books about it and it’s for research, too. I’m writing a novel. Besides that, I went to New York Fashion Week and I am loving what I am seeing. It’s Milan Fashion Week, and I’m loving it more. Besides that, too, I’ve made up with my high school best friend and I’ve never been anymore happier. I’ve been hooked on Throat Coat tea, which is suppose to soothe your throat and voice. I just got an email that Seventeen Magazine might publish my article, and that they might hire me. Can’t wait to see what else is in store for me! Anyway, I promise to be on more. Maybe an update tomorrow? We’ll see… And I am sorry for such a short update. Please forgive me, okay? Next time, it’ll be much longer.

